Equipo de

Cuerpo Docente

Inicial

DOCENTES DE N4

MAESTROS Y CONSEJEROS ASIGNATURA CORREO
Kathiaska Cruz Inglés U/N kcruz@ipa.edu.pa
Dania De León Español U/N ddeleon@ipa.edu.pa
Génesis De León Inglés I/D  genleon@ipa.edu.pa
Omaira Román Español I/D  oroman@ipa.edu.pa
Omaira Ferguson Inglés      O/S  oferguson@ipa.edu.pa
Izbeth Aguilar Español   O/S  iaguilar@ipa.edu.pa
Aracelly Concepción Inglés      P  aconcepcion@ipa.edu.pa
Nicole Williams Español   P  nwillians@ipa.edu.pa
Markelda Lambert – UNIDS Educación Física marklambert@ipa.edu.pa
Arcadio Valdés – O Educación Física avaldes@ipa.edu.pa
Dennisse Beleño – P Educación Física dbeleno@ipa.edu.pa
Ana Falcón Creatividad y Lenguaje afalcon@ipa.edu.pa
José Pineda Formación Cristiana jpineda@ipa.edu.pa
MAESTROS Y CONSEJEROS ASIGNATURA CORREO
Clotilde Ábrego Inglés U/N cabrego@ipa.edu.pa
Lisbeth Amores Español U/N lamores@ipa.edu.pa
Mirna Camarena Español I/D mcamarena@ipa.edu.pa
Militza Polanco Inglés O/S mpolanco@ipa.edu.pa
Coreen Benítez Español O/S cbenitez@ipa.edu.pa
Neyra Aguilar Inglés P/R naguilar@ipa.edu.pa
Beatriz Cotes Español P/R bcotes@ipa.edu.pa
Dennisse Beleño – UNID Educación Física dbeleno@ipa.edu.pa
Arcadio Valdés – OSPR Educación Física avaldes@ipa.edu.pa
Johana Sánchez Actividades Recreativas Artísticas jsanchez@ipa.edu.pa
José Pineda Formación Cristiana jpineda@ipa.edu.pa

DOCENTES DE N5

Primaria

DOCENTES DE INGLÉS

MAESTRO(A) GRADO / GRUPO CORREO
Karina Gómez 1°U-N kgomez@ipa.edu.pa
María Delgado 1°I-D mardelgado@ipa.edu.pa
Jaiseth García 1°O-S jaigarcia@ipa.edu.pa
Marta de Rodríguez 1°P-R mrodriguez@ipa.edu.pa
Dayanis Gutiérrez 2°U-N daygutierrez@ipa.edu.pa
Geodelle Liverpool 2°I-D gliverpool@ipa.edu.pa
Alba Pascual 2°O-S apascual@ipa.edu.pa
Claribel Zarzavilla 2°P-R czarzavilla@ipa.edu.pa
Ennis Cedeño 3°U-N ecedeno@ipa.edu.pa
Berta Sánchez 3°I-D bsanchez@ipa.edu.pa
Dayra Araúz 3°O-S dayarauz@ipa.edu.pa
Indira Salazar 3°P-R izalazar@ipa.edu.pa
Iris Menacho 4°U-N imenacho@ipa.edu.pa
Leonides Quiroz 4°O-S lquiroz@ipa.edu.pa
Álvaro Surgeón 4°P-R asurgeon@ipa.edu.pa
Claudia De León 5°U-N cldeleon@ipa.edu.pa
Jose Prado 5°I-D jprado@ipa.du.pa
Efrain Julio 5°O-S ejulio@ipa.edu.pa
Betzy Morán 5°P-R bmoran@ipa.edu.pa
Esteban Delgado 6°U-N edelgado@ipa.edu.pa
Maritza Robinson 6°I-D mrobinson@ipa.edu.pa
Johana Carrera 6°O-S jcarrera@ipa.edu.pa
Yaneth Bethancourt 6°P-R ybethancourt@ipa.edu.pa
MAESTRO(A) GRADO / GRUPO CORREO
Mirla Castillo 1°U-N mircastillo@ipa.edu.pa
Nerys De León 1°I-D nleon@ipa.edu.pa
Jovany Montero 1°O-S jmontero@ipa.edu.pa
Betzabel Villamil 1°P-R bvillamil@ipa.edu.pa
Malitzin Córdoba 2°U-N mcordoba@ipa.edu.pa
Cristal Salinas 2°I-D csalinas@ipa.edu.pa
Bárbara Vergara 2°O-S bvergara@ipa.edu.pa
Dora Acosta 2°P-R dacosta@ipa.edu.pa
Elizabeth Sánchez 3°U-N esanchez@ipa.edu.pa
Yolanda Batista 3°I-D ybatista@ipa.edu.pa
Carmen Tulipano 3°O-S ctulipano@ipa.edu.pa
Jacqueline de Ramos 3°P-R jramos@ip.edu.pa
Mireya Pinto 4°U-N mpinto@ipa.edu.pa
Anays Bocaranda 4°I-D abocaranda@ipa.edu.pa
Madyuli Liguas 4°O-S mliguas@ipa.edu.pa
Ana Wong 4°P-R awong@ipa.edu.pa
Lydia Howard 5°U-N lhoward@ipa.edu.pa
Coralia Watson d 5°I-D cwatson@ipa.du.pa
Maribeld e Nazas 5°O-S mnazas@ipa.edu.pa
Naydette de Neville 5°P-R ndeneville@ipa.edu.pa
Cristina Monegro 6°U-N cmonegro@ipa.edu.pa
Zoray Vásquez 6°I-D zderios@ipa.edu.pa
Miguel Martínez 6°O-S mmartinez@ipa.edu.pa
César Ortega 6°P-R cortega@ipa.edu.pa

DOCENTES DE ESPAÑOL

DOCENTES CO-ACADÉMICOS

MAESTRO(A) CORREO ASIGNATURA
Neryzely Polanco npolanco@ipa.edu.pa Ciencias Naturales
Oris A. de Ayala oansola@ipa.edu.pa Formación Cristiana
Darlys Sánchez darsanchez@ipa.edu.pa Expresiones Artísticas
Arcadio Valdés arvaldes@ipa.edu.pa Educación Física
Mary Cruz Camarena mcamarena@ipa.edu.pa Informática
Zuleyka Bustos zbustos@ipa.edu.pa Ciencias Naturales
Valentina Nay vnay@ipa.edu.pa Formación Cristiana
Dagoberto Durham ddurham@ipa.edu.pa Expresiones Artísticas
Markelda Lambert marklambert@ipa.edu.pa Educación Física
Bonnie Reina breina@ipa.edu.pa Informática
Jorge Núñez jonunez@ipa.edu.pa Lab. Ciencias Naturales
Marcia Carrión mcarrion@ipa.edu.pa Familia y Desarrollo Com
Carmen Cerrud ccerrud@ipa.edu.pa Expresiones Artísticas
Dennisse Beleño dbeleno@ipa.edu.pa Educación Física
Yessenia Ríos yrios@ipa.edu.pa Lab. Ciencias Naturales
Nilsa de Escudero nescudero@ipa.edu.pa Familia y Desarrollo Com
Darlys Sánchez darsanchez@ipa.edu.pa Expresiones Artísticas
Bélgica Nieto bnieto@ipa.edu.pa Informática
Félix Trejos ftrejos@ipa.edu.pa Formación Cristiana

Premedia

DOCENTES DE 7°

DOCENTE CORREO
Anthony Amantine aamantine@ipa.edu.pa
Aurelio Jordán aujordan@ipa.edu.pa
Doreida Santos Cruz dsantos@ipa.edu.pa
Elizabeth Romero eromero@ipa.edu.pa
Graciela Simon gsimon@ipa.edu.pa
Herminia Olmedo holmedo@ipa.edu.pa
Iris Solis isolis@ipa.edu.pa
Icela Stoute istoute@ipa.edu.pa
Juana Jordán jjordan@ipa.edu.pa
Mileika Espinosa mespinosa@ipa.edu.pa
Melanic Pedrouzo mpedrouzo@ipa.edu.pa
Yarais Drake ydrake@ipa.edu.pa
Obet Flores oflores@ipa.edu.pa
Luz Santana lsantana@ipa.edu.pa
Franklin Ávila favila@ipa.edu.pa
Conrado Ortiz cortiz@ipa.edu.pa
Marta Hurtado mahurtado@ipa.edu.pa
Rafael Fawcett rfawcett@ipa.edu.pa
DOCENTE CORREO
Ana Labrador alabrador@ipa.edu.pa
Alexis Villagra avillagra@ipa.edu.pa
Belinda Restrepo brestrepo@ipa.edu.pa
Elizabeth Romero eromero@ipa.edu.pa
Carmen de Green cgreen@ipa.edu.pa
Dora Montero dmontero@ipa.edu.pa
Geniva Nightingale gnightingale@ipa.edu.pa
Icela Stoute istoute@ipa.edu.pa
Jose Gracia jgracia@ipa.edu.pa
Luz Buitrago lbuitrago@ipa.edu.pa
Mileika Espinosa mespinosa@ipa.edu.pa
Obet Flores oflores@ipa.edu.pa
Luz Santana lsantana@ipa.edu.pa
Franklin Ávila favila@ipa.edu.pa
Rafael Fawcett rfawcett@ipa.edu.pa
Mitzy Martínez mitmartinez@ipa.edu.pa
Maria Jaramillo mjaramillo@ipa.edu.pa
Martina Lambert mlambert@ipa.edu.pa
Rene González rgonzalez@ipa.edu.pa
Yasmín Castillo ycastillo@ipa.edu.pa
Yaiza Collier de Erazo ycollier@ipa.edu.pa
Ubaldina Escobar

uescobar@ipa.edu.pa

DOCENTES DE 8°

DOCENTES DE 9°

MAESTROS Y CONSEJEROS CORREO
Bernardina Camarena bcamarena@ipa.edu.pa
Carolina Vejarano cvejarano@ipa.edu.pa
Doraida Acosta doracosta@ipa.edu.pa
Darinel Rivera drivera@ipa.edu.pa
Dora Virel dvirel@ipa.edu.pa
Carmen de Green cgreen@ipa.edu.pa
Francisco Mena fmena@ipa.edu.pa
Jeremías Cruz jcruz@ipa.edu.pa
Maritzela Vergara mvergara@ipa.edu.pa
Luz Buitrago lbuitrago@ipa.edu.pa
Xiomara Camarena xcamarena@ipa.edu.pa
Obet Flores oflores@ipa.edu.pa
Conrado Ortiz cortiz@ipa.edu.pa
Mitzy Martínez mitmartinez@ipa.edu.pa
Yasmín Castillo ycastillo@ipa.edu.pa
Yaiza Collier de Erazo ycollier@ipa.edu.pa
Conrado Ortiz cortiz@ipa.edu.pa

Media

DOCENTES DE 10°

DOCENTE CORREO
Bernardina Camarena bcamarena@ipa.edu.pa
Maria Jaramillo mjaramillo@ipa.edu.pa
Juana Jordán jjordan@ipa.edu.pa
Rene González rgonzalez@ipa.edu.pa
Ana Labrador alabrador@ipa.edu.pa
Alexis Villagra avillagra@ipa.edu.pa
Jeremías Cruz jcruz@ipa.edu.pa
Maritzela Vergara mvergara@ipa.edu.pa
Herminia Olmedo holmedo@ipa.edu.pa
Iris Solis isolis@ipa.edu.pa
Melanic Pedrouzo mpedrouzo@ipa.edu.pa
Alis Barahona abarahona@ipa.edu.pa
Amarilis de Martínez amartinez@ipa.edu.pa
Delia Hernández dhernandez@ipa.edu.pa
Dinelkis Santamaria dsantamaria@ipa.edu.pa
Eric Benitez ebenitez@ipa.edu.pa
Idabelis Mendoza imendoza@ipa.edu.pa
Jazmina Dawson jdawson@ipa.edu.pa
María Anderson manderson@ipa.edu.pa
Maristela De Lima mdelima@ipa.edu.pa
Nitzia Sanjur nsanjur@ipa.edu.pa
Tamara Rosales trosales@ipa.edu.pa
Viedma Hall vhall@ipa.edu.pa
Victor Pérez vperez@ipa.edu.pa
Xorangel Chérigo xcherigo@ipa.edu.pa
DOCENTE CORREO
Geniva Nightingale gnightingale@ipa.edu.pa
Mitzy Martínez mitmartinez@ipa.edu.pa
Martina Lambert mlambert@ipa.edu.pa
Rene González rgonzalez@ipa.edu.pa
Dora Virel dvirel@ipa.edu.pa
Darys López dlopez@ipa.edu.pa
Dinelkis Santamaria dsantamaria@ipa.edu.pa
Edgar Moulton emoulton@ipa.edu.pa
Elena de Muñoz emunoz@ipa.edu.pa
Juana Jordán jjordan@ipa.edu.pa
Julissa Ávila javila@ipa.edu.pa
Jazmina Dawson jdawson@ipa.edu.pa
Karla Juárez kjuarez@ipa.edu.pa
María Anderson manderson@ipa.edu.pa
Maristela De Lima mdelima@ipa.edu.pa
Nathaly Borbon nborbon@ipa.edu.pa
Néstora Fernández ndefernandez@ipa.edu.pa
Nitzia Sanjur nsanjur@ipa.edu.pa
Nadja Sobenis nsobenis@ipa.edu.pa
Omar Sánchez osanchez@ipa.edu.pa
Ramona Vega rvega@ipa.edu.pa
Victor Pérez vperez@ipa.edu.pa
Wilfredo Vásquez wvasquez@ipa.edu.pa
Xorangel Chérigo xcherigo@ipa.edu.pa
Luis Ríos lrios@ipa.edu.pa

DOCENTES DE 11°

DOCENTES DE 12°

DOCENTE CORREO
Delia Hernández dhernandez@ipa.edu.pa
Annette Pérez anperez@ipa.edu.pa
Eduardo Batista ebatista@ipa.edu.pa
Edgar Moulton emoulton@ipa.edu.pa
Elena de Muñoz emunoz@ipa.edu.pa
Jazmina Dawson jdawson@ipa.edu.pa
Karla Juárez kjuarez@ipa.edu.pa
Limberg Castillo lcastillo@ipa.edu.pa
Luis Graell lgraell@ipa.edu.pa
Juana Jordán jjordan@ipa.edu.pa
Maristela De Lima mdelima@ipa.edu.pa
Nathaly Borbon nborbon@ipa.edu.pa
Néstora Fernández ndefernandez@ipa.edu.pa
Nellian Prosper nprosper@ipa.edu.pa
Omar Sánchez osanchez@ipa.edu.pa
Ramona Vega rvega@ipa.edu.pa
Franklin Ávila favila@ipa.edu.pa
Xorangel Chérigo xcherigo@ipa.edu.pa
Luis Ríos lrios@ipa.edu.pa